STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Hepscott and number of councillors

- **10.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Hepscott are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into two wards named respectively—
 - (a) Hepscott;
 - (b) Hepscott Stobhill Manor.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for Hepscott ward.
- (5) Two councillors are to be elected for Hepscott Stobhill Manor ward.