STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 761

The London Insolvency District (Central London County Court) Order 2011

Areas within the London insolvency district

- **2.** The London insolvency district shall comprise the areas situated within the districts of the following county courts—
 - (a) Barnet;
 - (b) Bow;
 - (c) Brentford;
 - (d) Central London;
 - (e) Clerkenwell and Shoreditch;
 - (f) Edmonton;
 - (g) Lambeth;
 - (h) Mayor's and City of London;
 - (i) Wandsworth;
 - (j) West London; and
 - (k) Willesden.