**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 4

## Names of county electoral divisions and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of County Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Annfield Plain	2
Aycliffe East	2
Aycliffe North and Middridge	3
Aycliffe West	2
Barnard Castle East	2
Barnard Castle West	2
Belmont	3
Benfieldside	2
Bishop Auckland Town	2
Bishop Middleham and Cornforth	1
Blackhalls	2
Brandon	2
Burnopfield and Dipton	2
Chester-le-Street East	1
Chester-le-Street North	1
Chester-le-Street South	2
Chester-le-Street West Central	2
Chilton	1
Consett North	2
Consett South	1
Coundon	1
Coxhoe	3
Craghead and South Moor	2
Crook	3
Dawdon	2
Deerness	3
Delves Lane	2
Deneside	2
Durham South	1
Easington	2

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Name of County Electoral Division	
	Number of Councillors
Elvet and Gilesgate	2
Esh and Witton Gilbert	2
Evenwood	2
Ferryhill	3
Framwellgate and Newton Hall	3
Horden	2
Lanchester	2
Leadgate and Medomsley	2
Lumley	2
Murton	2
Neville's Cross	2
North Lodge	1
Passfield	1
Pelton	3
Peterlee East	2
Peterlee West	2
Sacriston	2
Seaham	2
Sedgefield	2
Sherburn	2
Shildon and Dene Valley	3
Shotton and South Hetton	2
Spennymoor	3
Stanley	2
Tanfield	2
Tow Law	1
Trimdon and Thornley	3
Tudhoe	2
Weardale	2
West Auckland	2
Willington and Hunwick	2
Wingate	1
Woodhouse Close	2