STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 1812

The Oxfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Didcot and number of councillors

12.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Didcot are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively-
 - (a) All Saints;
 - (b) Ladygrove;
 - (c) Northbourne;
 - (d) Park;
 - (e) Willowcroft.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for Ladygrove ward.
- (5) Five councillors are to be elected for All Saints ward.
- (6) Four councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Northbourne;
 - (b) Park.
- (7) Two councillors are to be elected for Willowcroft ward.