STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 1812

The Oxfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Kidlington and number of councillors

- 13.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Kidlington are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
 - (a) Kidlington Dogwood;
 - (b) Kidlington Exeter;
 - (c) Kidlington Orchard;
 - (d) Kidlington Roundham;
 - (e) Kidlington St Mary's.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected for each ward.