SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of county divisions

In Amber Valley Borough:

Alfreton and Somercotes

Alport and Derwent

Belper

Duffield and Belper South

Greater Heanor

Heanor Central

Horsley

Ripley East and Codnor

Ripley West and Heage

In Bolsover District:

Barlborough and Clowne

Bolsover North

Bolsover South

Shirebrook and Pleasley

South Normanton and Pinxton

Tibshelf

In Chesterfield Borough:

Birdholme

Brimington

Boythorpe and Brampton South

Loundsley Green and Newbold

Spire

St Mary's

Staveley

Staveley North and Whittington

Walton and West

In Derbyshire Dales District:

Ashbourne

Bakewell

Derwent Valley

Dovedale

Matlock	
Wirksworth	
In Erewash Borough:	
Breadsall and West Hallam	
Breaston	
Ilkeston East	
Ilkeston South	
Ilkeston West	
Long Eaton	
Petersham	
Sandiacre	
Sawley	
In High Peak Borough:	
Buxton North and East	
Buxton West	
Chapel and Hope Valley	
Etherow	
Glossop and Charlesworth	
New Mills	
Whaley Bridge	
In North East Derbyshire District:	
Clay Cross North	
Clay Cross South	
Dronfield East	
Dronfield West and Walton	

Sutton

Wingerworth and Shirland

Eckington and Killamarsh

In South Derbyshire District:

Aston

Etwall and Repton

Hilton

Linton

Melbourne

Swadlincote Central

Swadlincote North

Swadlincote South

SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

Names of parish wards and numbers of councillors

Table 1

Codnor

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Codnor	9
Crosshill and East	3

Table 2

Dale Abbey

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Dale Abbey Village	3
Ladywood	2
Kirk Hallam	3

Table 3

Dronfield

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bowshaw	1
Coal Aston East	2
Coal Aston West	1
Dronfield Woodhouse	2
Gosforth East	1
Gosforth Valley	4
North	3
South	5

Table 4
Grassmoor, Hasland and Winswick

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Hasland and Winswick	7
Grassmoor	4

Table 5

Hartington Upper Quarter

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Hartington Upper Quarter East	3	
Hartington Upper Quarter West	3	

Table 6

North Wingfield

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Central	4
East	1
West	5

Table 7

Ockbrook and Borrowash

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Borrowash East	4
Borrowash West	4
Ockbrook	3

Table 8
Old Bolsover

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Central	3	
East	4	
North	1	
West	4	

Table 9

South Normanton

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Central	3
East	3
West	7

Table 10

Staveley

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Barrow Hill	2
Duckmanton	2
Hollingwood	2
Inkersall Green	2
Lowgates	2
Middlecroft	4
Poolsbrook	1
Woodthorpe	2