STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 877

The Gloucestershire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Cainscross and number of councillors

- 5.—(1) The parish of Cainscross is divided into four wards named respectively—
 - (a) Cainscross;
 - (b) Cashes Green East;
 - (c) Cashes Green West;
 - (d) Ebley.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Four councillors are to be elected for Cashes Green West ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Cashes Green East;
 - (b) Ebley.
- (5) Two councillors are to be elected for Cainscross ward.