SCHEDULE Article 2(1)

Albania

Andorra

Armenia

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belarus

Belgium

Belize

Bolivia

Brazil

Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Burundi

Canada

Cape Verde

Chile

The People's Republic of China

Colombia

Costa Rica

Cuba

The Republic of Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark (including the Faroe Islands and Greenland)

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

El Salvador

Estonia

Fiji

Finland

France

Georgia

Germany

Greece

Guinea

Hungary

Iceland

India

1

Document Generated: 2023-05-26 **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Republic of Ireland
Israel
Italy
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Latvia
Lesotho
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Madagascar
Mali
Malta
Mauritius
Mexico
The Republic of Moldova
Monaco
Mongolia
Montenegro
The Netherlands (including the Caribbean part of the Netherlands (the islands of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba)
New Zealand
Norway
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Rwanda
San Marino
Senegal
Seychelles
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain

Sri Lanka

Document Generated: 2023-05-26

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Swaziland

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Togo

Turkey

The United States of America

Uruguay

Venezuela

Vietnam