SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 6

Article 187

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THIS ORDER APPLIES

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands