## SCHEDULE Article 3 Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bere Regis	1
Castle	1
Creech Barrow	1
Langton	1
Lulworth and Winfrith	1
Lytchett Matravers	2
Lytchett Minster and Upton East	2
Lytchett Minster and Upton West	2
St Martin	2
Swanage North	3
Swanage South	3
Wareham	3
Wool	3