STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2013 No. 789

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No.3) Rules 2013

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR Stephen Richards, LJ Peter Coulson, J Philip Sales, J Master Barbara Fontaine District Judge Suzanne Burn District Judge Christopher Lethem Nicholas Bacon QC William Featherby QC Katy Peters Qasim Nawaz Amanda Stevens Tim Lett

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Damian Green Minister of State Ministry of Justice

2nd April 2013