SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Alford	2	
Binbrook	1	
Burgh le Marsh	1	
Chapel St Leonards	2	
Coningsby & Mareham	3	
Croft	1	
Friskney	1	
Fulstow	1	
Grimoldby	1	
Hagworthingham	1	
Halton Holegate	1	
Holton-le-Clay & North Thoresby	2	
Horncastle	3	
Ingoldmells	1	
Legbourne	1	
Mablethorpe	3	
Marshchapel & Somercotes	2	
North Holme	1	
Priory & St James'	2	
Roughton	1	
Scarbrough & Seacroft	3	
Sibsey & Stickney	2	
Spilsby	1	
St Clement's	2	
St Margaret's	1	
St Mary's	1	
St Michael's	1	
Sutton on Sea	2	
Tetford & Donington	1	
Tetney	1	

Document Generated: 2024-03-02 **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Trinity	1
Wainfleet	1
Willoughby with Sloothby	1
Winthorpe	2
Withern & Theddlethorpe	1
Woodhall Spa	2
Wragby	1