SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Appleton Roebuck & Church Fenton	2
Barlby Village	1
Brayton	2
Byram & Brotherton	1
Camblesforth & Carlton	2
Cawood & Wistow	1
Derwent	2
Eggborough	1
Escrick	1
Hambleton	1
Monk Fryston	1
Riccall	1
Selby East	3
Selby West	3
Sherburn in Elmet	3
South Milford	1
Tadcaster	3
Thorpe Willoughby	1
Whitley	1