SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Abingdon Abbey Northcourt	2	
Abingdon Caldecott	2	
Abingdon Dunmore	2	
Abingdon Fitzharris	2	
Abingdon Peachcroft	2	
Blewbury & Harwell	2	
Botley & Sunningwell	2	
Cumnor	2	
Drayton	1	
Faringdon	2	
Grove North	2	
Hendreds	1	
Kennington & Radley	2	
Kingston Bagpuize	1	
Marcham	1	
Ridgeway	1	
Stanford	1	
Steventon & the Hanneys	1	
Sutton Courtenay	1	
Thames	1	
Wantage & Grove Brook	2	
Wantage Charlton	2	
Watchfield & Shrivenham	2	
Wootton	1	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Table 1

Abingdon-on-Thames

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Abbey	3
Caldecott	3
Dunmore	3
Fitzharris North	3
Fitzharris South	3
Northcourt	3
Peachcroft	3
	Table 2
	Grove
(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Crab Hill	1
Grove Brook	4
Grove North	11
	Table 3
	Harwell
(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Harwell	9
Harwell Oxford Campus	2
	Table 4
	Milton
(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Heights	4

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Village	3	
	Table 5	
	St Helen Without	
(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Dry Sandford	5	
Shippon	5	
	Table 6	
	Wantage	
(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Segsbury	6	
Wantage Charlton	10	