SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

## Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bare	3
Bolton & Slyne	3
Bulk	3
Carnforth & Millhead	3
Castle	2
Ellel	2
Halton-with-Aughton	1
Harbour	3
Heysham Central	2
Heysham North	2
Heysham South	3
John O'Gaunt	3
Kellet	1
Lower Lune Valley	2
Marsh	2
Overton	1
Poulton	2
Scotforth East	2
Scotforth West	3
Silverdale	1
Skerton East	3
Skerton West	3
Torrisholme	2
University & Scotforth Rural	3
Upper Lune Valley	1
Warton	1
Westgate	3

## SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

#### Table 1

## Ellel

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
North	3
South	2
University East	1
University West	3

## Table 2

#### Heaton-with-Oxcliffe

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Roeburn Drive	2
Rural	1
Westgate	3
Winster Park	1

## Table 3

#### Morecambe

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bare North	3
Bare South East	1
Bare South West	1
Harbour	5
Heysham North	3
Lowlands Road	1
Lune Drive	1
Out Moss Lane	1
Poulton	3
Torrisholme	3
Westgate	4
	·

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# Table 4

## Warton

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Millhead	2
Warton	6