SCHEDULE 4

Article 3

List of Designated Persons

- 1. Mr Viktor Fedorovych Yanukovych, born on 9 July, 1950, former President of Ukraine.
- **2.** Mr Vitalii Yuriyovych Zukharchenko, born on 20 January 1963, former Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine.
- **3.** Mr Viktor Pavlovych Pshonka, born on 6 February 1954, former Prosecutor General of Ukraine.
- **4.** Mr Oleksandr Hryhorovych Yakymenko, born on 22 December 1964, former Head of Security Service of Ukraine.
- **5.** Mr Andriy Volodymyrovych Portnov, born on 27 October 1973, former Adviser to the President of Ukraine.
- **6.** Ms Olena Leonidivna Lukash, born on 12 November 1976, former Minister of Justice of Ukraine.
- 7. Mr Andrii Petrovych Kliuiev, born on 12 August 1964, former Head of Administration of President of Ukraine.
- **8.** Mr Viktor Ivanovych Ratushniak, born on 16 October 1959, former Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine.
- **9.** Mr Oleksandir Viktorovych Yanukovych, born on 1 July 1973, son of former President of Ukraine, businessman.
- **10.** Mr Viktor Viktorovych Yanukovych, born on 16 July 1981, son of former President of Ukraine, Member of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.
- **11.** Mr Artem Viktorovych Pshonka, born on 19 March 1976, son of former Prosecutor General, Deputy Head of the faction of Party of Regions in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.
- **12.** Mr Serhii Petrovych Kliuiev, born on 12 August 1969, businessman, brother of Mr Andrii Kliuiev.
- **13.** Mr Mykola Yanovych Azarov, born on 17 December 1947, Prime Minister of Ukraine till January 2014.
 - 14. Mr Oleksii Mykolayovych Azarov, son of former Prime Minister of Ukraine.
 - 15. Mr Serhiy Vitaliyovych Kurchenko, born on 21 September 1985, Ukrainian businessman.
- **16.** Mr Dmytro Volodymyrovych Tabachnyk, born on 28 November 1963, former Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine.
- 17. Ms Raisa Vasylivna Bohatyriova, born on 6 January 1953, former Minister of Health of Ukraine.
- **18.** Mr Ihor Oleksandrovych Kalinin, born on 28 December 1959, former Adviser to the President of Ukraine.