STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2014 No. 867

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 4) Rules 2014

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Stephen Richards, LJ
Peter Coulson, J
Philip Sales, J
Master Barbara Fontaine
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Michael Hovington
Nicholas Bacon QC
William Featherby QC
Edward Pepperall QC
Qasim Nawaz
Amanda Stevens
Andrew Underwood
Kate Wellington

I allow these rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Edward Faulks Minister of State Ministry of Justice

28th March 2014