STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2015 No. 1873

The Hertfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2015

Wards of the parish of St Michael and number of councillors

- 11.—(1) The parish of St Michael is divided into two parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of table 8 in Schedule 2.
- (2) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of table 8 in Schedule 2.