SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of county electoral divisions

In Broxbourne Borough

Cheshunt Central

Flamstead End & Turnford

Goffs Oak & Bury Green

Hoddesdon North

Hoddesdon South

Waltham Cross

In Dacorum Borough

Berkhamsted

Bridgewater

Hemel Hempstead East

Hemel Hempstead North East

Hemel Hempstead North West

Hemel Hempstead South East

Hemel Hempstead St Pauls

Hemel Hempstead Town

Kings Langley

Tring

In East Hertfordshire District

Bishops Stortford East

Bishops Stortford Rural

Bishops Stortford West

Buntingford

Hertford All Saints

Hertford Rural

Hertford St Andrews

Sawbridgeworth

Ware North

Ware South

In Hertsmere Borough

Borehamwood North

Borehamwood South

Bushey North

Bushey South

Potters Bar East

Potters Bar West & Shenley

Watling

In North Hertfordshire District

Baldock & Letchworth East

Hitchin North

Hitchin Rural

Hitchin South

Knebworth & Codicote

Letchworth North

Letchworth South

Royston East & Ermine

Royston West & Rural

In St Albans City

Colney Heath & Marshalswick

Harpenden North East

Harpenden Rural

Harpenden South West

London Colney

St Albans Central

St Albans East

St Albans North

St Albans South

St Stephen's

In Stevenage Borough

Bedwell

Broadwater

Chells

Old Stevenage

Shephall

St Nicholas

In Three Rivers District

Abbots Langley

Croxley

Rickmansworth East & Oxhey Park

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Rickmansworth West

South Oxhey & Eastbury

Three Rivers Rural

In Watford Borough

Central Watford & Oxhey

Meriden Tudor

Nascot Park

North Watford

West Watford

Woodside Stanborough

In Welwyn Hatfield Borough

Haldens

Handside & Peartree

Hatfield East

Hatfield North

Hatfield Rural

Hatfield South

Welwyn

Welwyn Garden City South