STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2015 No. 1881

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 5) Rules 2015

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Stephen Richards, LJ
Mr Justice Coulson
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Michael Hovington
Edward Pepperall QC
Richard Viney
Andrew Underwood

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Shailesh Vara
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Ministry of Justice

10th November 2015