SCHEDULE 1

article 2(1) and (2)

Police area returning officers for the listed police areas in England

Table

police area	parliamentary constituency
Avon & Somerset	Bath
Bedfordshire	Luton North
Cambridgeshire	South East Cambridgeshire
Cheshire	Halton
Cleveland	Stockton North
Cumbria	Westmorland and Lonsdale
Derbyshire	Mid Derbyshire
Devon and Cornwall	Exeter
Dorset	Poole
Durham	City of Durham
Essex	Colchester
Gloucestershire	Stroud
Greater Manchester	Manchester Central
Hampshire	Southampton, Itchen
Hertfordshire	Hertsmere
Humberside	Beverley and Holderness
Kent	Dover
Lancashire	Blackburn
Leicestershire	North West Leicestershire
Lincolnshire	Lincoln
Merseyside	Liverpool, Riverside
Norfolk	North West Norfolk
Northamptonshire	Kettering
Northumbria	Sunderland Central
North Yorkshire	Thirsk and Malton
Nottinghamshire	Rushcliffe
South Yorkshire	Barnsley Central
Staffordshire	Stoke-on-Trent North
Suffolk	Suffolk Coastal
Surrey	Reigate

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

police area	parliamentary constituency
Sussex	Wealden
Thames Valley	Oxford West and Abingdon
Warwickshire	Stratford-on-Avon
West Mercia	North Shropshire
West Midlands	Birmingham, Edgbaston
West Yorkshire	Wakefield
Wiltshire	Swindon North

SCHEDULE 2

article 2(1) and (3)

Police area returning officers for the listed police areas in Wales

Table

Police area	parliamentary constituency	
Dyfed-Powys	Llanelli	
Gwent	Newport East	
North Wales	Alyn and Deeside	
South Wales	Cardiff North	