SCHEDULE 1 Article 3 Names of district wards and number of councillors

| (1) | (2) |
|--------------------------------|-----------------------|
| Name of district ward | Number of councillors |
| Alresford & Itchen Valley | 3 |
| Badger Farm & Oliver's Battery | 3 |
| Bishop's Waltham | 3 |
| Central Meon Valley | 3 |
| Colden Common & Twyford | 2 |
| Denmead | 3 |
| St Barnabas | 3 |
| St Bartholomew | 3 |
| St Luke | 2 |
| St Michael | 3 |
| St Paul | 3 |
| Southwick & Wickham | 3 |
| The Worthys | 3 |
| Upper Meon Valley | 2 |
| Whiteley & Shedfield | 3 |
| Wonston & Micheldever | 3 |