Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Barms	1
Blackbrook	2
Burbage	1
Buxton Central	2
Chapel East	1
Chapel West	2
Corbar	2
Cote Heath	2
Dinting	1
Gamesley	1
Hadfield North	1
Hadfield South	2
Hayfield	1
Hope Valley	2
Howard Town	2
Limestone Peak	1
New Mills East	2
New Mills West	2
Old Glossop	2
Padfield	1
Sett	1
Simmondley	2
St John's	1
Stone Bench	2
Temple	1
Tintwistle	1
Whaley Bridge	3
Whitfield	1