STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2015 No. 877

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 3) Rules 2015

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Stephen Richards, LJ
Mr Justice Birss
Mr Justice Coulson
Master Roberts
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Michael Hovington
Edward Pepperall QC
Richard Viney
Andrew Underwood
Kate Wellington

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Edward Faulks Minister of State Ministry of Justice

25th March 2015