STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No. 1070

The Leicestershire (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Wards of the parish of Syston and number of councillors

- 7.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Syston are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Syston is divided into four parish wards as listed in the first column of table 4 in Schedule 2.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of table 4 in Schedule 2.