## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2016 No. 1226

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Lincolnshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Made - - - 13th December 2016 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2), (3) and (4)

## THE LINCOLNSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2016

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Divisions of the county of Lincolnshire and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parish of Bourne and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Deeping St Nicholas and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Fishtoft and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Fleet and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Gainsborough and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Holbeach and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Kirton and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Market Deeping and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Morton & Hanthorpe and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of North Hykeham and number of councillors
- 14. Wards of the parish of Pinchbeck and number of councillors
- 15. Wards of the parish of Skegness and number of councillors
- 16. Wards of the parish of Sleaford and number of councillors
- 17. Wards of the parish of South Hykeham and number of councillors
- 18. Wards of the parish of The Moultons and number of councillors
- 19. Wards of the parish of Whaplode and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of county electoral divisions and number of councillors

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

**Explanatory Note**