Status: This version of this schedule contains provisions that are prospective.

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made by the legislation.gov.uk editorial team to The Housing (Right to Buy) (Designated Rural Areas and Designated Regions) (England) Order 2016. Any changes that have already been made by the team appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

PROSPECTIVE

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Designation of rural areas

1. In the district of Chichester, the parishes of Apuldram, Birdham, Bosham, Boxgrove, Chidham and Hambrook, Earnley, Eartham, Ebernoe, Funtington, Kirdford, Lavant, Linchmere, Loxwood, North Mundham, Northchapel, Oving, Petworth, Plaistow & Ifold, Sidlesham, Stoughton, West Wittering, Westhampnett and Wisborough Green.

Commencement Information

- II Sch. para. 1 in force at 20.6.2016, see art. 1
- 2. In the district of Malvern Hills, the parishes of Abberley, Alfrick, Astley and Dunley, Bayton, Berrow, Birtsmorton, Bockleton, Bransford, Broadheath, Broadwas, Bushley, Castlemorton, Clifton upon Teme, Cotheridge, Croome D'Abitot, Doddenham, Earl's Croome, Eastham, Eldersfield, Great Witley, Grimley, Guarford, Hallow, Hanley, Hanley Castle, Hill Croome, Hillhampton, Holdfast, Holt, Kempsey, Kenswick, Knighton on Teme, Knightwick, Kyre, Leigh, Lindridge, Little Witley, Longdon, Lower Sapey, Lulsley, Madresfield, Mamble, Martley, Newland, Pendock, Pendock (DET), Pensax, Powick, Queenhill, Ripple, Rochford, Rushwick, Severn Stoke, Shelsley Beauchamp, Shelsley Kings, Shelsley Walsh, Shrawley, Stanford with Orleton, Stockton on Teme, Stoke Bliss, Suckley, Tenbury, Upton-upon-Severn, Welland and Wichenford.

Commencement Information

- I2 Sch. para. 2 in force at 20.6.2016, see art. 1
- 3. In the area of the council of the county of Shropshire, the parishes of Acton Burnell, Acton Round, Adderley, Alderbury with Cardeston, Alveley, Ashford Bowdler, Ashford Carbonel, Astley Abbotts, Astley, Aston Eyre, Atcham, Badger, Barrow, Baschurch, Beckbury, Berrington, Bicton, Billingsley, Boningale, Boraston, Boscobel, Burford, Chelmarsh, Cheswardine, Chetton, Child's Ercall, Claverley, Cleobury Mortimer, Clive, Cockshutt, Condover, Cound, Deuxhill, Donington, Eardington, Ellesmere Rural, Ford, Glazeley, Gobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn, Great Hanwood, Great Ness, Greete, Grinshill, Hadnall, Hinstock, Hodnet, Hordley, Ightfield, Kemberton, Kinlet, Kinnerley, Knockin, Little Ness, Llanyblodwel, Llanymynech and Pant, Loppington, Ludford, Melverley, Middleton Scriven, Milson, Montford, Moreton Corbet and Lee Brockburst, Moreton Say, Morville, Myddle and Broughton, Neen Savage, Neen Sollars, Neenton, Norton in Hales, Oswestry Rural, Petton, Pimhill, Pitchford, Prees, Quatt Malvern, Richard's Castle, Romsley, Rudge, Ruyton-XI-Towns, Ryton, Shawbury, Sheriffhales, Sidbury, St. Martins, Stanton upon Hine Heath, Stockton, Stoke upon Tern, Stottesdon, Sutton Maddock, Sutton upon Tern, Tasley, Tong, Uffington, Upton Cressett, Upton Magna, Welshampton and Lyneal, Wem Rural, West Felton, Westbury, Weston Rhyn, Weston-under-Redcastle, Whitchurch Rural, Whittington, Whixall, Withington, Woore and Worfield.

Status: This version of this schedule contains provisions that are prospective.

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made by the legislation.gov.uk editorial team to The Housing (Right to Buy) (Designated Rural Areas and Designated Regions) (England) Order 2016. Any changes that have already been made by the team appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

Commencement Information

I3 Sch. para. 3 in force at 20.6.2016, see art. 1

4. In the district of Wychavon, the parishes of Abberton, Abbots Morton, Aldington, Ashton under Hill, Aston Somerville, Beckford, Besford, Bickmarsh, Birlingham, Bishampton, Bredicot, Bredon, Bredon's Norton, Bretforton, Bricklehampton, Broadway, Broughton Hackett, Charlton, Childswickham, Church Lench, Churchill, Cleeve Prior, Conderton, Cookhill, Cropthorne, Crowle, Defford, Dodderhill, Dormston, Doverdale, Drakes Broughton and Wadborough, Eckington, Elmbridge, Elmley Castle, Elmley Lovett, Fladbury, Flyford Flavell, Grafton Flyford, Great Comberton, Hadzor, Hampton Lovett, Hanbury, Hartlebury, Hill and Moor, Himbleton, Hindlip, Hinton on the Green, Honeybourne, Huddington, Inkberrow, Kemerton, Kington, Little Comberton, Martin Hussingtree, Naunton Beauchamp, Netherton, North and Middle Littleton, North Piddle, Norton and Lenchwick, Oddingley, Ombersley, Overbury, Pebworth, Peopleton, Pinvin, Pirton, Rous Lench, Salwarpe, Sedgeberrow, Spetchley, Stock and Bradley, Stoulton, Strensham, Throckmorton, Tibberton, Upton Snodsbury, Upton Warren, Westwood, White Ladies Aston, Whittington, Wick and Wickhamford.

Commencement Information

I4 Sch. para. 4 in force at 20.6.2016, see art. 1

Status:

This version of this schedule contains provisions that are prospective.

Changes to legislation:

There are outstanding changes not yet made by the legislation.gov.uk editorial team to The Housing (Right to Buy) (Designated Rural Areas and Designated Regions) (England) Order 2016. Any changes that have already been made by the team appear in the content and are referenced with annotations.

View outstanding changes

Changes and effects yet to be applied to:

- Sch. para. 1 coming into force by S.I. 2016/587 art. 1
- Sch. para. 2 coming into force by S.I. 2016/587 art. 1
- Sch. para. 3 coming into force by S.I. 2016/587 art. 1
- Sch. para. 4 coming into force by S.I. 2016/587 art. 1