SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of county divisions and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of county division	Number of councillors	
In the borough of Christchurch		
Burton Grange	1	
Christchurch Central	1	
Commons	1	
Mudeford & Highcliffe	1	
Walkford	1	
In the district of East Dorset		
Colehill East and Stapehill	1	
Colehill West & Wimborne Minster	1	
Corfe Mullen	1	
Cranborne Chase	1	
Ferndown	2	
Moors	2	
Verwood	2	
In the district of North Dorset		
Blackmore Vale	1	
Blandford Forum	1	
Gillingham	2	
Hambledon	1	
Shaftesbury	1	
Stalbridge & The Beacon	1	
Winterborne	1	
In the district of Purbeck		
Lytchett Minster & Upton	1	
North West Purbeck	1	
South Purbeck	1	
Swanage	1	
Wareham	1	
In the district of West Dorset		
Beaminster	1	

(1)	(2)
Name of county division	Number of councillors
Bridport	2
Chickerell & Chesil Bank	1
Dorchester	2
Linden Lea	•
Marshwood Vale	1
Sherborne Rural	1
Sherborne Town	1
Three Valleys	1
In the borough of Weymouth & Portland	
Broadwey	1
Lodmoor	1
Portland Harbour	1
Portland Tophill	1
Rodwell	1
Westham	1
Weymouth Town	1

SCHEDULE 2 Articles 4 to 6

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Table 1
Wards of the parish of Blandford Forum

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Blandford Badbury Heights	1
Blandford Central	6
Blandford Hilltop	2
Blandford Langton St Leonards	4
Blandford Old Town	3

Table 2
Wards of the parish of Wareham St Martin

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Holton Heath	2
Sandford	9

Table 3
Wards of the parish of Wool

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bovington	6
Wool Village	9