## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2016 No. 707

## The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 2) Rules 2016

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Michael Briggs, LJ
Mr Justice Birss
Master Richard Roberts
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Christopher Lethem
Andrew Underwood
Brett Dixon

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Shailesh Vara
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Ministry of Justice

6th July 2016