STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No. 788

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 3) Rules 2016

The Right Honourable Lord Dyson, MR
Michael Briggs, LJ
Mr Justice Birss
Mr Justice Coulson
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Michael Hovington
Edward Pepperall QC
Brett Dixon
Andrew Underwood
Kate Wellington

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Oliver Heald Minister of State Ministry of Justice

20th July 2016