SCHEDULE 1

Article 1(2)

British overseas territories

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn

St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Sovereign Base Areas

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands