STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 1125

The London Borough of Croydon (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

Wards of the London Borough of Croydon and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing wards of the London Borough of Croydon are abolished.

(2) The London Borough of Croydon is divided into 28 wards as listed in the first column of the table in the Schedule.

(3) Each ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the table in the Schedule.