SCHEDULE 1

Regulations 23 and 145

Institutions to whom regulations 23(4A) and 145(2)(c) apply

The institutions to whom regulations 23(4A) and regulation 145(2)(c) apply are—

ABI College Limited

Access to Music Limited

All Nations Christian College Limited

ALRA

Architectural Association (Incorporated)

Arden University Limited

Arts Educational School

Assemblies of God Incorporated

Ballet West

Belfast Bible College

BIMM Limited

BPP University Limited

Brit College Limited

Bristol Baptist College

British Study Centres Limited

Cambridge Arts & Sciences Ltd

Carmel College

Centre for Alternative Technology Charity Limited

Christie's Education Limited

City And Guilds of London Art School Limited

Cliff College

Court Theatre Training Company Ltd

CWR

East End Computing & Business College Limited

Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance

Empire College London Limited

Fairfield School of Business Ltd

ForMission Ltd

Free Church of Scotland

Futureworks Training Limited

Grafton College Limited

ICMP Management Limited

Inter-Ed UK Limited

International Business College Manchester Limited

International College of Oriental Medicine (UK) Limited (The)

Irshad Trust

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Istituto Marangoni Limited

Kaplan Open Learning (Essex) Limited

KLC Limited

Kensington Education Foundation Limited

Kogan Academy of Dramatic Arts

London Bridge Business Academy Limited

London Churchill College Ltd

London College of Business Sciences Limited

London College of Creative Media Limited

London International Film School Limited(the)

London School of Business and Management Limited

London School of Management Education Limited

London School of Science & Technology Limited

London School of Theology

London Studio Centre Limited

Luther King House Educational Trust

Matrix College of Counselling and Psychotherapy Ltd

Met Film School Limited

Millennium Performing Arts Ltd.

Mont Rose College of Management and Sciences Limited

Moorlands College

Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts Limited

Nazarene Theological College

Norland College Limited

Northern College of Acupuncture

Oxford Business College UK Limited

Pearson College Limited

Point Blank Limited

Richmond, The American International University in London, Inc.

Royal Academy of Dance

SAE Education Limited

Sherwood Psychotherapy Training Institute Limited

Slough Borough Council

Spurgeon's College

St Mellitus College Trust

St Nicholas Montessori Training Limited

Stratford College London Limited

Tertiary Education Services Limited

The Academy of Contemporary Music Limited

The Cambridge Theological Federation

Document Generated: 2023-05-12

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Chicken Shed Theatre Trust

The College of Integrated Chinese Medicine

The Edward James Foundation Limited

The Kingham Hill Trust

The London Institute of Banking & Finance

The Markfield Institute of Higher Education

The Metanoia Institute

The Queen's Foundation for Ecumenical Theological Education

The Salvation Army

The University of Buckingham

The University Of Law Limited

Tottenham Hotspur Foundation

Trinity College (Bristol) Limited

UCK Limited

UK College of Business and Computing Ltd

University College of Estate Management

Wales Evangelical School of Theology (WEST)

West London College of Business & Management Sciences Limited