STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 1270

The Blackburn with Darwen (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

Wards of the parish of Darwen Town

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Darwen Town are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Darwen Town is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of the table in the Schedule.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the table in the Schedule.