Newham Redbridge

#### SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 11

"SCHEDULE 5

Regulations 3, 4 and 11 and Schedules 2A,

3 and 4

## List of billing authorities

## PART 1

## **Greater London Authority**

The councils for the following local government areas—  Barking and Dagenham	
Barnet	
Bexley	
Brent	
Bromley	
Camden	
City of London	
Croydon	
Ealing	
Enfield	
Greenwich	
Hackney	
Hammersmith and Fulham	
Haringey	
Harrow	
Havering	
Hillingdon	
Hounslow	
Islington	
Kensington and Chelsea	
Kingston upon Thames	
Lambeth	
Lewisham	
Merton	

The councils for the following local government areas—			
Richmond upon Thames			
Southwark			
Sutton			
Tower Hamlets			
Waltham Forest			
Wandsworth			
Westminster			
PART 2			
Greater Manchester Combined Authority(1)			
The councils for the following local government areas—			
Bolton			
Bury			
Manchester			
Oldham			
Rochdale			
Salford			
Stockport			
Tameside			
Trafford			
Wigan			
PART 3			
Liverpool City Region(2)			
The councils for the following local government areas—			
Halton			
Knowsley			
Liverpool			
Sefton			
(1) The Creater Manchester Combined Authority was established under article			

The Greater Manchester Combined Authority was established under article

<sup>3</sup> of the Greater Manchester Combined Authority Order 2011 (S.I. 2011/908).

The Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, St Helens, Sefton and Wirral Combined Authority was established under article 3 of the Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, St Helens, Sefton and Wirral Combined Authority Order 2014 (S.I. 2014/865). **(2**)

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The councils for the following local government areas—
St Helens
Wirral
PART 4
West Midlands Combined Authority(3)
The councils for the following local government areas—
Birmingham
Coventry
Dudley
Sandwell
Solihull
Walsall
Wolverhampton
PART 5
West of England Combined Authority
The councils for the following local government areas—
Bath and North East Somerset
Bristol
South Gloucestershire
PART 6
Cornwall
The council for the following local government area—
Cornwall"

SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 16

"SCHEDULE 3

Regulation 6

List of authorities

PART 1

#### **Combined Authorities**

The following combined authorities—

The Greater Manchester Combined Authority

The West of England Combined Authority

PART 2

Greater Manchester Combined Authority

The councils for the following local government areas—	P	Q
	£	£
Bolton	24,698,834	0
Bury	10,150,518	0
Manchester	13,635,980	0
Oldham	34,014,593	0
Rochdale	30,134,540	0
Salford	31,849,026	0
Stockport	5,388,538	0
Tameside	27,975,535	0
Trafford	0	34,987,985
Wigan	30,281,543	0

PART 3

Liverpool City Region

The councils for the following local government	P	Q
areas—		
	£	£
Knowsley	38,006,039	0
Liverpool	72,819,118	0

The councils for the following local government areas—	Р	Q
	£	£
Sefton	27,410,103	0
Wirral	45,086,845	0

# PART 4

## **Liverpool City Region**

The councils for the following local government	P	Q
areas—	£	£
Halton	12,127,723	0
St Helens	21,346,809	0

## PART 5

## **West Midlands Combined Authority**

The councils for the following local government areas—	P	Q
	£	£
Dudley	21,775,178	0
Sandwell	51,651,894	0
Walsall	34,673,782	0
Wolverhampton	39,416,458	0

## PART 6

## **West Midlands Combined Authority**

PART 7
West of England Combined Authority

The councils for the following local government areas—	nt P	Q
	£	£
Bath and North East Somerset	0	8,904,369
Bristol	0	4,077,368
South Gloucestershire	0	25,067,486

## PART 8

#### Cornwall

The council for the following local government	P	Q
area—	£	£
Cornwall	25,570,226	0"