STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 609

The London Borough of Redbridge (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

Wards of the London Borough of Redbridge and number of councillors

- **3.**—(1) The existing wards of the London Borough of Redbridge are abolished.
- (2) The London Borough of Redbridge is divided into 22 wards as listed in the first column of the table in the Schedule.
 - (3) Each ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected to each ward is the number specified by the entry in the second column of the table in the Schedule which relates to that ward.