SCHEDULE Article 2

Persons appointed as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills on 15th June 2017

Noeman Anwar Raja

Diane Buckle

Elizabeth Anne Chaplin

Michele Denise Costello

Diana Jane Denman

Gwyneth Michelle Gibson

Rachel Griffiths

Kerry Louise Grubb-Moore

Andrew Peter Hemmings

Simon Andrew Hunter

Nathan William Kemp

Julie Patricia Kynaston

Phillip Simon Minns

Elaine Price

Gillian Elizabeth Pritchard

Richard Charles Ronksley

Emma Marie Sanderson

Dimitris Spiliotis

Michael Tull

Paul Edward Wagstaff

Andrew James Waugh

Helen Louise Williams