## SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

## Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Bean & Village Park	1
Brent	2
Bridge	1
Burnham	1
Darenth	1
Ebbsfleet	3
Greenhithe & Knockhall	3
Heath	2
Joyden's Wood	2
Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet	3
Maypole & Leyton Cross	1
Newtown	2
Princes	2
Stone Castle	3
Stone House	2
Swanscombe	2
Temple Hill	3
Town	2
West Hill	3
Wilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley	3