## SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

## Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Blackdown & Tatworth	2
Blackmoor Vale	2
Bruton	1
Brympton	3
Burrow Hill	1
Camelot	1
Cary	2
Chard Avishayes	1
Chard Combe	1
Chard Crimchard	1
Chard Holyrood	1
Chard Jocelyn	1
Coker	2
Crewkerne	3
Curry Rivel, Huish & Langport	2
Eggwood	1
Hamdon	1
Ilminster	2
Islemoor	1
Martock	2
Milborne Port	1
Neroche	1
Northstone, Ivelchester & St Michael's	3
Parrett	1
South Petherton	2
Tower	1
Turn Hill	1
Wessex	2
Wincanton	2
Windwhistle	1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Yeovil College	3	
Yeovil Lyde	2	
Yeovil Summerlands	3	
Yeovil Westland	3	
Yeovil Without	3	