SCHEDULE 1 Article 3 Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Barleythorpe	2	
Braunston & Martinsthorpe	2	
Cottesmore	2	
Exton	1	
Greetham	1	
Ketton	2	
Langham	1	
Lyddington	1	
Normanton	2	
Oakham North East	2	
Oakham North West	2	
Oakham South	3	
Ryhall & Casterton	2	
Uppingham	3	
Whissendine	1	