## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Bacton	1
Battisford & Ringshall	1
Blakenham	1
Bramford	1
Chilton	2
Claydon & Barham	2
Combs Ford	2
Debenham	1
Elmswell & Woolpit	2
Eye	1
Fressingfield	1
Gislingham	1
Haughley, Stowupland & Wetherden	2
Hoxne & Worlingworth	1
Mendlesham	1
Needham Market	2
Onehouse	1
Palgrave	1
Rattlesden	1
Rickinghall	1
St Peter's	1
Stonham	1
Stow Thorney	2
Stradbroke & Laxfield	1
Thurston	2
Walsham-le-Willows	1