SCHEDULE

Article 3

Designated rural areas

- 1. In the district of North Kesteven the parishes of Anwick, Ashby de la Launde and Bloxholm, Aswarby and Swarby, Aubourn with Haddington, Aunsby and Dembleby, Bassingham, Beckingham, Billinghay, Blankney, Boothby Graffoe, Brant Broughton and Stragglethorpe, Burton Pedwardine, Canwick, Carlton-le-Moorland, Coleby, Cranwell, Brauncewell and Byard's Leap, Digby, Doddington and Whisby, Dogdyke, Dorrington, Dunston, Eagle and Swinethorpe, Ewerby and Evedon, Great Hale, Harmston, Kirkby la Thorpe, Leadenham, Leasingham, Little Hale, Martin, Navenby, Nocton, North Kyme, North Rauceby, North Scarle, Norton Disney, Osbournby, Potter Hanworth, Rowston, Scopwick, Scredington, Silk Willoughby, South Kyme, South Rauceby, Stapleford, Swaton, Swinderby, Thorpe on the Hill, Threekingham, Thurlby, Timberland, Walcot near Folkingham, Walcott, Welbourn, Wellingore and Wilsford.
- **2.** In the district of Stroud the parishes of Alderley, Alkington, Amberley, Arlingham, Bisley with Lypiatt, Brookthorpe with Whaddon, Coaley, Cranham, Eastington, Frampton on Severn, Fretherne with Saul, Frocester, Ham and Stone, Hamfallow, Harescombe, Haresfield, Hillesley and Tresham, Hinton, Horsley, Kingswood, Longney and Epney, Miserden, Moreton Valance, North Nibley, Nympsfield, Painswick, Pitchcombe, Slimbridge, Standish, Stinchcombe, Uley and Whitminster.