SCHEDULE

Regulation 3

New Schedule 2B to the British Nationality (General) Regulations 2003

The new Schedule 2B to the British Nationality (General) Regulations 2003, to be inserted after Schedule 2A to those Regulations, is as follows—

"SCHEDULE 2B

Regulation 5A

CERTAIN MEMBERS OF THE COMMONWEALTH AND BRITISH OVERSEAS TERRITORIES ETC.

Anguilla

Antigua and Barbuda

Australia

The Bahamas

Bangladesh

Barbados

Belize

Bermuda

Botswana

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Brunei

Canada

Cayman Islands

Cyprus, but excluding the Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia (that is to say the areas mentioned in section 2(1) of the Cyprus Act 1960(1))

Dominica

Falkland Islands

Fiji

The Gambia

Ghana

Gibraltar

Grenada

Guyana

Hong Kong

India

Jamaica

Kenya

Kiribati

Lesotho

Malawi

(1) 1960 c. 52.

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Malaysia
Maldives
Malta
Mauritius
Montserrat
Namibia
Nauru
New Zealand
Nigeria
Pakistan
Papua New Guinea
Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands
Saint Christopher and Nevis
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Saint Lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Samoa
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Solomon Islands
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Swaziland
Tanzania
Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu
Uganda
Vanuatu
Virgin Islands
Zambia
Zimbabwe".