SCHEDULE

Article 20

Wards of Somerset West and Taunton

Table

New Ward	Existing County Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Column 1		Column 3
	Column 2	
Bishops Hull and Taunton West	Bishops Hull and Taunton West	4
Blackdown and Neroche	Blackdown and Neroche	4
Comeytrowe and Trull	Comeytrowe and Trull	4
Dulverton and Exmoor	Dulverton and Exmoor	3
Dunster	Dunster	3
Lydeard	Lydeard	4
Minehead	Minehead	3
Monkton and North Curry	Monkton and North Curry	5
Rowbarton and Staplegrove	Rowbarton and Staplegrove	4
Taunton East	Taunton East	4
Taunton North	Taunton North	4
Taunton South	Taunton South	4
Upper Tone	Upper Tone	4
Watchet and Stogursey	Watchet and Stogursey	4
Wellington	Wellington	4