SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Banstead Village	3
Chipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne	3
Earlswood & Whitebushes	3
Hooley, Merstham & Netherne	3
Horley Central & South	3
Horley East & Salfords	3
Horley West & Sidlow	3
Lower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton	3
Meadvale & St John's	3
Nork	3
Redhill East	3
Redhill West & Wray Common	3
Reigate	3
South Park & Woodhatch	3
Tattenham Corner & Preston	3