SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Addlestone North	3
Addlestone South	3
Chertsey Riverside	3
Chertsey St Ann's	3
Egham Hythe	3
Egham Town	3
Englefield Green East	2
Englefield Green West	3
Longcross, Lyne & Chertsey South	3
New Haw	3
Ottershaw	3
Thorpe	3
Virginia Water	3
Woodham & Rowtown	3

SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

Retirement of councillors elected in 2019

(1) Name of District ward	(2) Number of councillors to retire in 2020	(3) Number of councillors to retire in 2022	(4) Number of councillors to retire in 2023
Addlestone North	1	1	1
Addlestone South	1	1	1
Chertsey Riverside	1	1	1
Chertsey St Ann's	1	1	1
Egham Hythe	1	1	1
Egham Town	1	1	1
Englefield Green East	0	1	1
Englefield Green West	1	1	1
Longcross, Lyne & Chertsey South	1	1	1

1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of District ward		(3) Number of councillors to retire in 2022	(4) Number of councillors to retire in 2023
New Haw	1	1	1
Ottershaw	1	1	1
Thorpe	1	1	1
Virginia Water	1	1	1
Woodham & Rowtown	1	1	1