SCHEDULE

Article 1(2)

Territories to which this Order extends

PART 1

Anguilla

Anguilla

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus

Turks and Caico Islands

Virgin Islands

PART 2

Bermuda