SCHEDULE

Article 2

CHARTER TRUSTEES

Name of Charter Trustees	Area
The Charter Trustees for Bournemouth	The area comprising the Bournemouth Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2019) of Boscombe East, Boscombe West, Central Bournemouth, East Cliff and Springbourne, East Southbourne and Tuckton, Kinson North, Kinson South, Littledown and Iford, Moordown, Queen's Park, Redhill and Northbourne, Talbot and Branksome Woods, Throop and Muscliff, Wallisdown and Winton West, West Southbourne, Westbourne and West Cliff, Winton East and the unparished part of the ward of Strouden Park.
The Charter Trustees for Poole	The area comprising the Poole Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2019) of Alderney, Branksome East, Branksome West, Broadstone, Canford Cliffs, Canford Heath East, Canford Heath West, Creekmoor, Hamworthy East, Hamworthy West, Merley and Bearwood, Newtown, Oakdale, Parkstone, Penn Hill and Poole Town.
The Charter Trustees for Taunton	The area comprising the Taunton Deane Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2019) of Blackbrook and Holway, Eastgate, Fairwater, Halcon, Killams and Mountfield, Lyngford, Manor and Wilton and Pyrland and Rowbarton.