Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

SCHEDULE

Regulation 2

Educational establishments specified for the purposes of paragraph 4 of Schedule 14 to the Housing Act 2004 Anglia Ruskin University Arts University Bournemouth Balliol College, University of Oxford Bath Spa University Birmingham City University **Bishop Grosseteste University** Blackfriars Hall, University of Oxford Bournemouth University Brasenose College, University of Oxford Brunel University Buckinghamshire New University Canterbury Christ Church University Christ Church, University of Oxford Corpus Christi College, University of Oxford **Coventry University** Cranfield University De Montfort University Edge Hill University Exeter College, University of Oxford Falmouth Exeter Plus Goldsmiths University of London Green Templeton College, University of Oxford Guildhall School of Music and Drama Harper Adams University Harris Manchester College, University of Oxford Hertford College, University of Oxford Imperial College London Jesus College, University of Oxford Keble College, University of Oxford Keele University Kellogg College, University of Oxford King's College London Kingston University Lady Margaret Hall, University of Oxford Lancaster University Leeds Trinity University

Linacre College, University of Oxford Lincoln College, University of Oxford Liverpool Hope University London School of Economics (University of London) London South Bank University Loughborough University Magdalen College, University of Oxford Manchester Metropolitan University Mansfield College, University of Oxford Merton College, University of Oxford Middlesex University New College, University of Oxford Newcastle University Newman University Norwich University of the Arts Nuffield College, University of Oxford Oriel College, University of Oxford Oxford Brookes University Pembroke College, University of Oxford Queen Mary (University of London) Regents Park College, University of Oxford Richmond, The American International University in London **Roehampton University** Royal Agricultural University Royal Holloway, University of London Ruskin College, University of Oxford Sheffield Hallam University Solent University Somerville College, University of Oxford St Anne's College, University of Oxford St Antony's College, University of Oxford St Benet's Hall, University of Oxford St Catherine's College, University of Oxford St Chad's College University of Durham St Cross College, University of Oxford St Edmund Hall, University of Oxford St George's, University of London St Hilda's College, University of Oxford St Hugh's College, University of Oxford St John's College Durham (Independent)

St John's College, University of Oxford St Mary's University, Twickenham St Peter's College, University of Oxford St Stephen's House, University of Oxford Staffordshire University The Queen's College, University of Oxford Trinity College, University of Oxford University College Birmingham University College London University College Plymouth St Mark and St John University College, University of Oxford University for the Creative Arts University of Bath University of Bedfordshire University of Birmingham University of Bolton University of Brighton University of Bristol University of Buckingham University of Central Lancashire University of Chester University of Cumbria University of Derby University of Durham University of East Anglia University of East London University of Essex University of Exeter University of Gloucester University of Hull University of Kent University of Leicester University of Lincoln University of Liverpool University of London University of Manchester University of Northampton University of Nottingham University of Oxford University of Plymouth

University of Portsmouth University of Reading University of Sheffield University of Southampton University of Sunderland University of Surrey University of Sussex University of Teesside University of the West of England, Bristol University of Warwick University of Westminster University of Winchester University of Wolverhampton University of Worcester University of York Wadham College, University of Oxford Wolfson College, University of Oxford Worcester College, University of Oxford Writtle College Wycliffe Hall, University of Oxford York St John University