SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 3

Tier 3 area

The areas of the following are within the Tier 3 area—

- 1. Halton Borough Council;
- 2. Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council;
- 3. Liverpool City Council;
- 4. Sefton Borough Council;
- 5. St Helens Borough Council; and
- **6.** Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council.